



TEHATTA SADANANDA MAHAVIDYALAYA

A WEST BENGAL STATE GOVERNMENT AIDED DEGREE COLLEGE
AFFILIATED TO THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN

★ ESTABLISHED − 2013 **★**

★ P.O – TEHATTA ★ DIST. – PURBA BARDHAMAN ★ PIN – 713122 ★

<u>tehatta.sadananda.mahavidyalay@gmail.com</u>



TEHATTA SADANANDA MAHAVIDYALAYA

A West Bengal State Govt. Aided Degree College

AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN

— Estd.- 2013 —

P.O.- TEHATTA * DIST.- PURBA BURDWAN * PIN- 713122

M. :- 9831278235 • E-mail : tehatta.sadananda.mahavidyalay@gmail.com • Website : www.collegetsm.in

Summary of Functional MoUs/Linkage/Collaboration

SI No	Name of the institution / industry with whom the MoU / linkage is made, with contact details	Year of signing MoU / linkage	Duration of MoU / linkage	List the actual activities under each MOU/ Linkage and web - links year-wise
		Academic Year	2021-22	
1.	Govt. General Degree College Kalna -I	25.08.2021	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
2.	Akalpoush Gram Pancayat	05.01.2022	5 Years	Project work
3.	Tehatta High School	11.02.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
4.	Kazi Nazrul Islam Mahavidyalaya	18.02.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
5.	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya	14.04.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
6.	Hoogly Women's College	24.06.2022	2 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
7.	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya	24.06.2022	2 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
		Academic Yea	ar 2021-22	
8.	Katwa College	03.11.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
9.	Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya	13.12.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
10.	Sri Ramkrishna Sarada Vidya Mahapitha, Kamar Pukur	14.12.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
11		15.12.2022	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research

Milagone

Principal
Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya
Tehatta, Purba Bardhaman

2.	Kavi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya, Hoogly	07.01.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
3.	Memari College	30.01.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
4.	St. Xavier's College	06.02.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
5.	Dr. Bupendranat Smriti	06.02.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
6.	ahavidyalaya Golsi Mahavidyalaya	27.02.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
17.	Purbasthali College	14.03.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
18.	Akui Kamala Bala Mahavidyalaya	19.03.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
19.	Polba Mahavidyalaya	27.03.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
 20.	Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya	03.04.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
21.		20.05.2023	Till Date	Faculty exchange and collaborative research
22.	Kandra Radha kanta Kundu Mahavidyalaya	14.06.2023	5 Years	Faculty exchange and collaborative research

Principal Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya Tehatta, Purba Bardhaman